The Compass Series
Cart 0

“A down to Earth, gritty and painful search for true love”

This story tells a story of love that is far too uncommon in this world. The context, however, is set in circumstances that are far too common in this world.
— Carman Niesley, Artist and Pastor
Stephen masterfully draws you into his story with profound character intuition and descriptive life twists we all can relate to. Be careful, when you pick up The Compass Series, you won’t be able to put it down but you’ll be better for it.
— Joshua Johnson, CEO of Mindbox Studios

Latest Book from the compass series

"E"  by Stephen Santos

In a world vying for our attention, the art of persuasion is, as some would know it, a highly crafted art. Yet for Ralph, it is woven into the fabric of his very nature.

Follow Ralph through his formative years and on, as he uncovers who he is and, ultimately, where he belongs. "E" begs you to confront the reality that not everything in our world is good; nor is evil a force to be dealt with only in the realm of fantasy.  Ralph’s presence in each character’s journey illuminates their weaknesses, allowing them to be drawn out of the shadows and dealt with in the light of truth. This third book of The Compass Series will leave you unsettled as you wrestle with the ultimate consequences of Ralph's actions.



Book Three of The Compass Series